Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Canyon Dental Group

Dentistry & Dentist, Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Provider located in Tucson, AZ

111 total reviews

Canyon Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Canyon Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave E.
Submitted 06/02/22
Best cleaning ever!
Norma M.
Submitted 05/17/22
The best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist. I do like any dental work and the dental and the staff were terrific.
Juliano B.
Submitted 05/17/22
She is a great professional!
Cristina N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Randall and her staff are amazing. Not only are they efficient and qualified but the customer service is commendable. They are friendly, accommodating and most of all non-judgmental. Their goal is to reduce pain and bring your dental health back to normal. I highly recommend Canyon Dental and Dr. Randall.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very skilled staff With much patience And answered all questions that I had which were quite a few All those involved We're very polite and caring Dr Randall's expertise in her field is quite evident and I have the utmost confidence in her and her staff to ensure my dental needs are up to par because I'm sure i didn't
Jocelyn W.
Submitted 04/29/22
They are so friendly here. They got us in so quickly. The Doctor was amazing and did a good job! I recommend this dental clinic to everyone.
Francisco C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Exelent and very good work
Armida M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great
Marta R.
Submitted 04/22/22
I have seen Dr Randall once. I typically see the other dentist in the practice. He is amazing! The staff front and back is friendly and professional and really fun. It is worth the extra drive to go there!
Ivann A.
Submitted 04/12/22
The staff and doctors are so welcoming. I wouldn’t go to any other dentist unless I moved states!
Edward L.
Submitted 04/12/22
The best dentist office in Tucson. Dr. Randall is great.
Heide F.
Submitted 04/11/22
The was Dr On time and went over all treatment options. Was also able to get my teeth cleaned as there had been a cancellation. All the staff were kind and professional.
Pat S.
Submitted 04/07/22
The staff is wonderful and welcoming.....Dr. Randall is the best dentist so far. Very gentle and caring.
Rosalia P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Wonderful experience!
Gerardo M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Randall is without a doubt the nicest and most caring dentist I've ever had.
Laura W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Awesome team! So nice and they understood my fear of dentists!
Robert L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Randall is amazing! In fact the entire experience was great! The staff is friendly, professional and courteous. This office makes you feel they are totally invested in your care and comfort! Thank you so much!
Jose Efren Y.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very friendly staff, great area and installation. And overall, they are super professional...
David J.
Submitted 03/18/22
good friendly staff and great follow up.
Ramon V.
Submitted 03/08/22
Felt welcomed right off the bat. Excellent and professional staff