Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Karen A Randall, DMD -  - Dentistry

Canyon Dental Group

Karen A Randall, DMD

Dentistry & Dentist, Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Provider located in Tucson, AZ

11 total reviews

Dr. Karen A Randall always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Randall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Every staff memeber I came into contact with was amazing. April, did a great job explaining everything thoroughly and any questions I had were answered right away. Look forward to coming back!
Emily H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very professional & friendly!
Martha M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Everyone is kind,thoughtful, and educated. Dr.Randall really knows how to construct a good fitting denture. They have been excellent in fitting me in for appts timely. I would recommend this office and this dentist highly.
Savanna G.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was terrified to go in for a deep cleaning thanks to my sister, but it was not uncomfortable one bit! I always shoot for the worst. And every single time I've been there, I've never left in pain or any kind of discomfort. The staff is absolutely amazing. They literally make me want to get more work done. Fantastic jobs girls! You definitely know how to keep us customers satisfied. I have already recommended tons of people here.
Myrna A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Thk you
Travis R.
Submitted 05/16/20
It was a great experience. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable.
Jane G.
Submitted 04/25/20
I am always impressed by Dr Randall‘s staff they are all superbly trained.
Severino G.
Submitted 03/10/20
It’s just a feeling of being comfortable there, and it’s like I know everybody.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Randall has been a godsend. Her and her staff have gone above and beyond for my case. Thank you so much
Alejandro C.
Submitted 03/05/20
She is respectful ,kind ,professional and is very understanding of an individual's needs !!!
Kirk W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Karen & her team of Wonder Women are the BEST:)