Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Karen A Randall, DMD -  - Dentistry

Canyon Dental Group

Karen A Randall, DMD

Dentistry & Dentist, Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Provider located in Tucson, AZ

66 total reviews

Dr. Karen A Randall always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Randall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chase C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Wonderful, kind staff and Dr. Randall is so caring and supportive of her patients! :)
Shawna R.
Submitted 10/14/21
I had a dental emergency and Dr. Randall dropped everything to help me, including coming in on her day off if needed. She went so far above and beyond snd I am so grateful!
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/12/21
I know they care about me because of how well they treat me, all of the staff are very very welcoming and helpful!!!
Angela H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Went in for my first cleaning with Dr. Randall's team today. April was kind and accommodating when working around some of my more sensitive teeth and did a great job! Also the cavitron was much more relaxing to sit through than a hand scaling session. As always, everyone was very friendly. Though I still get anxious about appointments, it's nice knowing that everyone will be understanding and try to ease my worries when I arrive.
Steve P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Pleased.
Elena F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was very personable and professional
April B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone was super friendly. The office was clean. I felt no pressure for an sales.
Abigail H.
Submitted 08/25/21
I always recommend Dr. Randall to anyone who asks for a Tucson dental recommendation. I never feel anxiety coming to this office and I am always treated with kindness. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Randall and her team.
Robert A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Another great experience at Dr. Randall’s office. Today was my six month check up and cleaning and I brought in a concern about a sensitive tooth as well. Brandi the practice manager was welcoming as was the hygienist. Always a plus to start the appointment out on a positive note. The pain and trouble free cleaning was done quickly and thoroughly and Dr. Randall came in do examination and made a necessary adjustment to one of my crowns and away I went. Concern eliminated! Thanks. See you next year. R.P. Auman
Bertha M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Randall takes time to explain plan of treatment and what problem areas are a priority.
Eric S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent Staff with Professional care. Highly recommend Canyon Dental (Dr Randall) for Needed cleaning or repair.
David S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Best Dentist in Tucson. Hands down!!
Deborah R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone was so very nice , corteous , , keep up the good work!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 08/13/21
I always receive great care when I go in for anything. 10/10 recommend!
Paul M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Randall was great
Denise C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very punctual and professional
David C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great experience
Rebecca A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Randall is the best dentist I have ever had! I love the staff and the atmosphere at Canyon Dental! Everyone is so nice and they never disappoint!
Cecilia D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Randall and her assistant Maria where absolutely amazing And has so much patience with me. I am not an easy patient as like everyone else I hate going to the dentist! They addressed all my concerns and were able to save my tooth before a root canal was needed! Any other dentist would push for this procedure as they make more money. Not Dr. Randall! She actually takes the time to listen to her patients. And when I say they are amazing they took the time to ensure I was comfortable the whole visit even though my tongue did not want to cooperate!! Thank you! Thank to the whole staff! You can definitely feel their amazing energy even with a mask on the whole time I could tell they were smiling at me! So welcoming and refreshing!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have never looked forward to going to the dentist but everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and caring.