Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Karen A Randall, DMD -  - Dentistry

Canyon Dental Group

Karen A Randall, DMD

Dentistry & Dentist, Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Provider located in Tucson, AZ

45 total reviews

Dr. Karen A Randall always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Randall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Best doctor and staff in town
Shannon B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very nice and made me comfortable about situation.
Pablo C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always feel comfortable coming to my appointments and Dr Randall makes the effort to make recommendations specific to my care. I truly appreciate the experience and highly recommend Canyon Dental for anyone seeking dental care or treatment.
Timothy T.
Submitted 07/14/21
A very well done cleaning, friendly staff and an all around good experience.
Karee M.
Submitted 07/14/21
All around great place! The front and back staff are very pleasant and helpful!
Katherine R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Randall and her team are always very nice, gentle, and thorough.
Trevor S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Best Dentist and Dental Hygienist !
Kari B.
Submitted 06/30/21
I got seen for exactly what i needed. Plenty of time, and much kindness goes around!!
Dolores G.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had an emergency and was able to be seen the same day. Dr Randall and the Canyon Dental staff were very professional, caring, and compassionate. I highly recommend Canyon Dental!
Michelle F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone is so friendly and they make the whole process as painless as any dentist appointment could possibly be!
Manuelito R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very nice respectful,made me feel comfortable and very professional!
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Well performed implant. Friendly staff
Deborah F.
Submitted 06/17/21
The office and clinical staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Randall is very thorough and competent. She and her assistants show great attention to detail. I have confidence in the care they provide.
Julio C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Not painful all office personal were great and very respectful
Alan D.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good job
Jans W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great office. Dr. Randall was great. And her dental hygienist is amazing. Their scheduling is always flexible. Highly recommend.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/25/21
I had accidentally double booked two appointments and Dr. Randall went out of her way to help me attend both.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Randall is amazing! Super patient, caring, and great bedside manner. Definitely my go to dentist!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/20/21
My husband and I came here for the first time for cleaning and exam. The staff, hygenist, April and dentist Micheal were very caring. When I called to set up the appointment I mentioned my husband has Parkinson's and when we arrived they were prepared for us to be together in the room which was greatly appreciated.
Alma C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Workers are very friendly and they make feel secure, clean environment I'm very satisfied and I will recommend you