Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Karen A Randall, DMD -  - Dentistry

Canyon Dental Group

Karen A Randall, DMD

Dentistry & Dentist, Cosmetic Dentist & Dental Implant Provider located in Tucson, AZ

81 total reviews

Dr. Karen A Randall always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Randall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very pleasant
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Professional, efficient, and friendly. Able to see me quickly for a first-time visit and take care of several issues at once.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly and very professional
Robert A.
Submitted 01/16/22
If you’re looking for a dentistry professional, look no further than Dr. Randall! I made the switch after nearly 16 years with another dentist and actually had become disenchanted with the process- outcomeBut I was currently experiencing. After the first visit I knew I found a new service provider that understood my needs and had a professional attitude and the service sequence to back it up! Thank you for everything! Robert P Auman
Sara C.
Submitted 01/14/22
The staff was so friendly! They are kind and patient people!
Mario M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Gave options to fix problem
Michael O.
Submitted 12/02/21
In my experience everyone was happy to be in the office. The ladies at the front were welcoming and joyful. The hygienist was informative, gentle and compassionate. The doctor was knowledgeable, quick and patient. It truly was a great experience. I just want to go hand out in the office. It is such a great atmosphere!!
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/29/21
small, clean office with a friendly staff.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone I've seen there give one on one attention. Up front with options and care tips. Never any pressure to have a procedure done immediately if there is no need.
Deborah F.
Submitted 11/17/21
The care provided was efficient and thorough.
Debora R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone there were so courteous and nice
Juan Z.
Submitted 10/28/21
Gets the job done
Donald J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Pleasant & comfortable
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/20/21
I got in very fast and no delays. I feel like my dentist was very caring and was happy to get my exam and x rays done.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 10/19/21
The fit and color of my new crown is perfect. Staff and Dr Randall are friendly, efficient and professional.
Chase C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Wonderful, kind staff and Dr. Randall is so caring and supportive of her patients! :)
Shawna R.
Submitted 10/14/21
I had a dental emergency and Dr. Randall dropped everything to help me, including coming in on her day off if needed. She went so far above and beyond snd I am so grateful!
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/12/21
I know they care about me because of how well they treat me, all of the staff are very very welcoming and helpful!!!
Angela H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Went in for my first cleaning with Dr. Randall's team today. April was kind and accommodating when working around some of my more sensitive teeth and did a great job! Also the cavitron was much more relaxing to sit through than a hand scaling session. As always, everyone was very friendly. Though I still get anxious about appointments, it's nice knowing that everyone will be understanding and try to ease my worries when I arrive.
Steve P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Pleased.